We automatically issue a full refund when you cancel your subscription within the subscription’s first 14 days of your purchase. We do not offer refunds after 14 days following the first payment.
Please note that if your subscription plan includes a free trial, the chosen subscription plan is billed upon the expiration of such free trial, meaning you will be able to cancel your subscription 14 days after the expiration of the free trial. Your subscription is set to auto-renew (except in case of lifetime subscription) and, unless you cancel your subscription you authorize us to charge your account for the renewal term.
Please note that you can manage your subscriptions in your app store account settings. You should be aware that deleting the application from your device does not always result in the cancellation of your subscription.
The following also applies:
– in case you have been charged twice for your subscription plan (e.g., with two or more different user accounts) we will cancel and refund one of the subscriptions.
– in case you requested a refund because you were charged for 2 or more subscription periods, we can only refund the last paid period.
– in case you have been charged for your subscription plan, but you never registered an account with us, you should open a dispute with your bank.
Should you wish to contact us regarding any questions in relation to your refund please send us an email at email@example.com and make sure to include the information about the email associated with your account.